Search Events | Humanitix
Home
Flamenco Guitar Master Antonio Rey with special guest Seffarine

Sun 5 Dec, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Flamenco Guitar Master Antonio Rey with special guest Seffarine

1422 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97201, USA

Angelic Voices - YWCP Winter Showcase Concert

Sat 11 Dec, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Angelic Voices - YWCP Winter Showcase Concert

2515 Fillmore St, San Francisco, CA 94115, USA

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 1 of 2)

Sun 12 Dec, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 1 of 2)

9 Pass. de la Main d'Or, 75011 Paris, France

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 2 of 2)

Fri 17 Dec, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 2 of 2)

9 Pass. de la Main d'Or, 75011 Paris, France

IN PERSON | Buddha’s Awakening: An Outdoor Concert

Sat 15 Jan, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

IN PERSON | Buddha’s Awakening: An Outdoor Concert

13323 Ventura Blvd, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423, USA

NY INVADES MASS pt.2

Fri 28 Jan - Sat 29 Jan, 9:00 pm

NY INVADES MASS pt.2

1217 State St, Springfield, MA 01109, USA

Sophie Webber and Ines Irawati: Love Letters

Sun 13 Feb, 2:30 am - 4:00 am

Sophie Webber and Ines Irawati: Love Letters

1422 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97201, USA

2022 Biamp PDX Jazz Festival: Brandee Younger and Dezron Douglas

Wed 23 Feb, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

2022 Biamp PDX Jazz Festival: Brandee Younger and Dezron Douglas

1422 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97201, USA

Sarah Harmer w/Special Guest TBA

Wed 20 Apr, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sarah Harmer w/Special Guest TBA

1422 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97201, USA

Bo Bice w/Purusa (acoustic)

Sat 14 May, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bo Bice w/Purusa (acoustic)

1422 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97201, USA

Where Oceans Meet: A Charity Concert

Mon 6 Dec, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Where Oceans Meet: A Charity Concert

Conservatorium of Music, The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Concrete Dreams Five

Tue 7 Dec, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Concrete Dreams Five

18-22 Sydney St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Julian Jones & Russell Bayne: Jazz & Jam

Wed 8 Dec, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Julian Jones & Russell Bayne: Jazz & Jam

4/295 Oxley Ave, Margate QLD 4019, Australia

Melody Pool

Wed 8 Dec, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Melody Pool

88 Church St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

A Capella Singing

Thu 9 Dec, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

A Capella Singing

12 St Johns Ave, New Town TAS 7008, Australia

Ed's Jazz Club - The Christchurch Youth Jazz Orchestra

Thu 9 Dec, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ed's Jazz Club - The Christchurch Youth Jazz Orchestra

1/76 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Explore trending categories